Skip to main content

FIFA Women's World Cup, Nice

France hosts the Women's Football World Cup in June 2019

Featured in:

| Updated
  • Photos
  • Map
  • Website

From June 7th until July 7th 2019, 24 qualified teams, including France as the host nation, will compete to win the title.

Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden and Thailand have so far qualified.

Nice will host six matches, including the 3rd place match on July 6th 2019. Classification matches for groups A, D and F will also take place in Nice.

To purchase tickets, click on the web link. There are various packages available.

Event Details


Allianz Riviera Stadium